Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

School closes at the end of the school day on

School Re-opens





Tues 5th Sep 2017




Half- term

Fri 20th Oct 2017

Mon 30th Oct 2017




Christmas

Fri 22nd Dec 2017

Mon 8th Jan 2018




Half-term

Fri 16th Feb 2018

Mon 26th Feb 2018




Easter

Thur 29th Mar 2018

Mon 16th Apr 2018




Half-term

Fri 25th May 2018

Mon 4th Jun 2018




Summer

Tues 24th Jul 2018





Bank Holiday and Staff In-service dates when school is closed for children:

Bank Holiday

25th and 26th December 2017

1st January 2018

30th March 2018

2nd April 2018

7th May 2018

28th May 2018

27th August 2018

In-service Training Days – School open for staff but not pupils

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday, 1st December 2017

Friday, 16th February 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Monday, 9th July 2018

Please note that statutory tests will take place at the begining of May 2018

IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ALL YEAR 6 CHILDREN ARE PRESENT TO TAKE THE TESTS.The exact date will be shared with parents once this has been announced by the Government.


SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

School closes at the end of the school day onSchool Re-opens

Tue 4th Sep 2018 to be confirmed

Half- termFri 26th Oct 2018Mon 5th Nov 2018

ChristmasFri 21st Dec 2018
Mon 7th Jan 2019

Half- termFri 15th Feb 2019Mon 25th Feb 2019

EasterFri 5th Apr 2019
Tue 23rd Apr 2019

Half- termFri 24th May 2019Mon 3rd Jun 2019

SummerTue 23rd Jul 2019

Bank Holiday and Staff In-service dates when school is closed for children:


In-service Training Days – School open for staff but not pupils

Monday, 3rd September 2018 - to be confirmed


Please note that statutory tests will take place at the begining of May 2019 IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT ALL YEAR 6 CHILDREN ARE PRESENT TO TAKE THE TESTS.The exact date will be shared with parents once this has been announced by the Government.